Westport picture gallery ’10

Westport Show
Yearling Filly
Westport Show
Agharanny Galaxy, Padraig Foy
Moorland Joy of Joys, Cathy Snow
Westport Show
Westport Show
Westport Show
Clooshgreen Mandy, Dympna O'Brien
Golden Maria, Caroline Lydon
Photographer Ruth Rogers, Lady Anne Hemphill
Beechmount Brona, Michael Philbin
Claiomh Solas, Padraig Canavan
Mountain Cascade, Liam Grogan
Stallion, John Joe O’Neill
Rehan Dawn, Gerry Mahon
Bawn Dusty, Patrick Lee
Connemara Pony Judges and ISA President John O'Brien
Gleann Rua Hoodwink, Ciara Connolly
Dark Shadow, Christopher Scott
Badger Hill Prince, Michelle Martin
The Queen of Hearts, Abigail quinn, mother Sarah
Dark Shadow, Liam Lynskey
Maghera Lad
Colt Foal Class
Stallion Class Westport
Joanne O’Toole,Open Ridden over 18
Westport Show

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.